CONTACT

CONTACT

Oja-Rem production plant is located on plot 20 of Boroa Industrial Estate, Amorebieta, Bizkaia.

T: +34 946 250 043

OJA-REM, S.L.

Parque empresarial BOROA, 20

48340 Amorebieta

Bizkaia – Spain

GPS: 43.234823,-2.762933

RESPONSIBILITIES

Managing Director

 Begoña San Miguel

 bsanmiguel@oja-rem.com

SALES

          Sales Manager

Javier de Prado

jdeprado@oja-rem.com

QUALITY

Quality & Environment Manager

Maitane Eguskiza

meguskiza@oja-rem.com

 

Metrologist

Serafin Urkiza

surkiza@oja-rem.com

ENGINEERING

Engineering Manager

Amaia Alaiogoikoa

aalaiogoikoa@oja-rem.com

 

Die Design Manager

Agustin Elorriaga

aelorriaga@oja-rem.com

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTING

Controller

 Txaber García

 oja-rem@oja-rem.com

 

Administration Assistant

 Jesus Mari Larrinaga

 administracion@oja-rem.com

MANUFACTURING

 Purchasing & Production Manager

 Jon Urrutia

 jurrutia@oja-rem.com

 

Supply Chain Manager

 Urtsa Fuertes

 ufuertes@oja-rem.com

 

Plant Manager

 Gontzal Barredo

 gbarredo@oja-rem.com

OJA-REM, S.L.

Parque empresarial BOROA, 20

48340 Amorebieta

Bizkaia – Spain

GPS: 43.234823,-2.762933